Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon Blog à part
7 mars 2009

Comment jouer -Like a hobo

GBECDmF7MAm

[Am]I’ve always known [F7M]Since I was a young [Am]boy  [F7M]

In this [Am]world, [F7M]everything’s as good as [Am]bad [F7M]

Now my [Am]father told me [F7M]always speak a true [Am]word [F7M]

[Am]And I have to say that is [F7M]the best advice I’ve [Am]had

[Dm]Because something burns inside of [Am]me

[Dm]It’s everything I long to [Am]be

And [Dm]lies they [C]only stop [Dm]me from feeling [E]free

Like a [Am]hobo from a [F7M]broken home

[G]Nothing’s gonna stop me

[Dm]Like a hobo from a [C]broken home

[B]Nothing’s gonna stop [E]me

[Am] [F7M] [Am] [Am] [F7M] [Am] [E]

Ah lalala

I’ve never yearned for anybody’s fortune

The less I have the more I am a happy man

Now my mother told me always keep your head on

Because some may praise you just to get what they want

And I said mama I am not afraid

They will take what they will take

And what would life be like without a few mistakes

Refrain (x2)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mon Blog à part
Publicité
Mon Blog à part
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Publicité